Proof Master

We're currently undergoing maintenance. We'll be back soon.

文字转录

音频和视频转录成文字的服务,可靠、实惠、保密,保证12小时交付,节省您的时间。

90便士/分钟

业内顶尖的转录服务,为学生需求量身定制

您为项目录制了一段访谈,却没空将它转录成文字,只想着手开始分析。自然,您希望转录的文字满足质量要求,这样才能最大程度保证分析的准确性。因此,在转录服务上,您需要慎重选择。

不幸的是,转录服务的质量参差不齐。一些公司采用自动语音识别程序,另一些公司并非英国本土的公司,这往往会导致转录出的文本质量糟糕,对学术习语和口语话短语的理解欠缺,从而给时间有限却志在获取高分的学生带来麻烦。

Proof Master的所有转录工作都由经验丰富的高学历专家完成。所有专家都在英国当地工作,母语为英语,他们会通过精听记录下录制文件中的每一个词。您的转录文本将由取得合格学位、对专业术语有着深入了解的学术编辑进行加工。因此,您最终拿到的文件校订完美,可以随时提交。

客户认为,我们的转录服务达到了业内顶尖水平,准确率超过99%。Proof Master是您转录学术内容的明智选择。

可选项

Countdown clock

时间戳

+20便士/分钟

您可以要求我们在文件中标注时间戳[00:30]。时间戳的间隔时间最短为30秒,在发言人出现变化时也会标注。对于由视频转录的文字,这项服务十分实用。

Quotes

逐字转录

+20便士/分钟

逐字转录会记录非语言和语言上的细节,包括开头的口误、结巴、填充词和粗俗语。对于语段分析,这项服务十分实用。

为什么选择Proof Master?

超过99%的准确率

可靠的保密机制

实惠的服务价格

安全的在线订购

100%的满意度保证

完全由人工编辑

常见问题

我如何提交音频或视频文件?

通过电子邮件发送您的音频或视频文件,并列出您的要求。此外,您也可以通过联系表单与我们联系。

我的文档看起来会是什么样?

您将获得一个由音频或视频转录成的Microsoft Word文档,其中会标出所有内容的发言人。如果您有特殊的格式要求,请与我们联系讨论,我们很乐意照办。

基础转录和逐字转录的区别是什么?

基础转录提供的是语法正确的录制内容,例如“cuz”会被转录成“because”。逐字转录则会对录制的内容逐字逐句进行记录,包括结巴、开头的口误和填充词。

服务的安全和保密性如何?

安全和保密性至关重要。我们的编辑会签署保密协议,确保您的保密权利不受损害。我们的在线支付系统使用加密的SSL证书,保障您信息的安全。

我可以预约吗?

我们欢迎预约。请您预先通知我们新作品的长度、交稿最后期限和需要的服务,我们会为您预约一位编辑。

我如何付款?

Proof Master是英国的注册公司。我们支持PayPal和信用卡付款。您需要预先付款,一旦款项到账,我们就会把您的作品安排给合格的校订人员。

Our Proofreaders

Our proofreaders are genuinely high quality editors with a diverse range of backgrounds. We have a series of challenging admission tasks to test our applicants’ attention to detail, with only the best passing, as well as an extensive training process. All of our editors are native English speakers and possess a suitable qualification such as a professional editing certification or University level degree, or even both! Each test is carefully examined by the Editing Director to ensure the same standards are met by every applicant. If they pass we offer extensive training to ensure each editor is happy in the role and we support them all throughout their time with us.

What Our Clients Say

Fast 12 hour turn around

I spoke with the director James yesterday as I was worried that my deadline was really tight. He was able to get my work back in 12 hours. Cost a bit more but so worth it for getting my work sorted on time! The standard of work from this company is very high i’ll definately be using them again.

Michael Johnson

I have tried several paraphrasing companies...

I have tried several paraphrasing companies, but Proof Master has to be the best. First of all, my document was completed 12 hours earlier than expected. Secondly, I really liked the quality of document. Thirdly, customer service is very polite and respond very quickly.

Aslanix1413

Would recommend

Proof Master is a great company. There work is fantastic, and I would defintely recommend and use them in the future. The prices are low and worth every penny. If you are look for someone to proofread or even re word your work, this is the company to go with.

Natasha Lucy Micallef

现在联系我们,获得您的转录项目的报价。

transcription-service

Transcription

Reliable, affordable and confidential audio and video transcription services with a guaranteed time-saving 12-hour turnaround.

90p per minute

Industry leading transcription services tailored to student needs

You’ve recorded your interview for your project but you don’t have time to transcribe it, you just want to get on with the analysis. You’ll naturally want your transcription to hit the mark on quality for the best chance possible of accurate analysis. You’ll therefore need to be diligent in your choice of transcription service.

Unfortunately, not all transcription services are equal. Some use automated speech recognition programs, and others are not based in the UK, often resulting in poor quality transcripts and a lack of understanding of academic idioms and colloquial phrases. This can prove problematic for time-poor students with aspirations of top grades.

All Proof Master transcription work is undertaken by experienced and highly educated specialists, all of them UK based, native English speakers. With careful listening, they’ll capture every word of your recordings. Your transcription is handled by degree-qualified academic editors with in-depth understanding of specialist terminology, therefore it will be returned to you proof perfect and ready for submission.

With our clients acknowledging our service as one of the most superior quality in the industry, offering 99% plus accuracy, Proof Master makes the astute choice for academic transcription.

Why Choose Proof Master?

accuracy

99%+ Accuracy

confidentiality

Confidentiality

pound

Affordable Price Point

secure

Secure Online Ordering

satisfaction-guarantee

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

language-experts

All Human Editing

Optional Extras

timestamps

Timestamps

+20p per minute

Timestamps [00:30] can be included at least once every 30 seconds and at every change in speaker. Particularly useful for video transcription.

verbatim

Verbatim

+20p per minute

Verbatim “ugh” captures non-verbal and verbal nuances, including false starts, stutters, fillers and slang. Particularly useful for discourse analysis.

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I submit my audio or video file?

Simply attach your audio or video file to an email and outline your requirements. Alternatively, get in touch with us via our Contact Form.

What will my document look like?

You will receive a typed, Microsoft Word transcript of your audio or video document. Each speaker will be identified throughout. If you require a specific format, please contact us to discuss this. We will be happy to oblige.

Basic vs Verbatim transcription

Basic transcription provides a grammatically correct account of the recording, for example using "because" instead of "cuz". Verbatim transcription provides a literal account of the recording, including stutters, false starts and fillers.

Security & confidentiality

Security and confidentiality is of upmost importance. Our editors sign non-disclosure agreements to ensure your confidentiality is maintained. Our online payment system uses encrypted SSL certificates to ensure your details are secure.

Can I make a future reservation?

We welcome all future reservations. If you inform us of your upcoming work, including the length, deadline and service you require, we will be able to reserve an editor for you.

How do I pay?

Proof Master is a registered company in the UK. We have options to use PayPal and credit card payments. Payment is taken in advance. Once the payment is cleared we will allocate your work to one of our qualified proofreaders.

Get in touch to receive a quote for your Transcription project today