专业校对

Proof Master将提供以正确的文体风格、清晰的表述和完美的润色著称的校订服务,助力学有所成的您提升写作品质。

£11.99英镑/每千单词

别让语法阻碍您前行!

Proof Master的专业校对旨在确保您的作品得到完美润色。我们的专业校对会纠正电脑拼写检查程序无法发现的拼写、语法、标点和排版问题。而充满专注、经验丰富的编辑也会通过调整用词来改善措辞和语气,从而增强文章的风格,更好地通过令人印象深刻的学术语言展现您的专业知识。此外,如果您的作品表述不清,我们也会给您提供实用的改进建议。

Proof Master深知您面临着实现梦想,成为令众人引以骄傲自豪的佼佼者的压力:我们也是过来人。我们的团队成员经过层层甄选,其中包括许多领域的学术编辑,所有团队成员均来自英语母语国家,最低学历为硕士。很多编辑拥有博士学位,或担任过教师或讲师。

众所周知,每个大学都会制订不同的校订政策。多数大学都允许并积极鼓励校订,一些大学甚至为国际学生和论文写作提供了校订的专项经费。我们与会计部门保持着频繁的联系,还可以提供用于证明的校订证书。敬请放心,我们深知如何遵循大学的指导准则,您的作品将完全满足要求、毫无瑕疵。在Proof Master,您的作品将由最优秀的人才把关,对此您大可放心。

交付时间

为了满足您的需求和预算,我们特提供三档交付周期。对于12,000词以内的所有文章,标准的交付周期是48小时。此外,我们为10,000词以内的文章提供24小时的加急交付服务。而如果文章不足8,000词,您还可以通过我们开设的极速通道,只需12小时就能拿到校订文档!

可选项

Express Turnaround

加急交付

+25%费用

24小时内返回校订好的学术作品

Ultra Express Turnaround

极速交付

+50%费用

业界顶尖水平,12小时极速提交

Reference Formatting

引文格式化

£9.99

使用您选择的系统来选用我们的参考文献格式服务可节省时间

Plagiarism Checker

论文查重

£12.99

在提交前,我们将会检查校订好的学术作品,让您自信满满

为什么选择Proof Master?

Quality Control - Rosette with a star

严格的质量控制流程

实惠的服务价格

安全的在线订购

极速提交

100%的满意度保证

学术语言的专家

下单流程

upload-files
1

上传文档

安全上传文档并获得即时报价。选择服务和附加服务,随后进入结款页面。

payment
2

付款

核查订单汇总,输入优惠码,通过PayPal或银行转账安全付款。查收确认邮件。

download
3

下载校订文档

是时候下载校订文档了!点击我们通过邮件发送的链接,在您的最后期限前下载文档。

常见问题

我的文档看起来会是什么样?

我们会使用Microsoft Word的追踪修订功能,您可以清楚地看到修改建议,并选择接受或拒绝。若您的编辑有额外问题或建议,可能会使用批注。

我如何申请免费试用?

想要免费试用,请按照联系页面提供的联系表单给我们发送邮件。Proof Master的团队成员很乐意提供帮助。

我如何付款?

Proof Master是英国的注册公司。我们支持PayPal和信用卡付款。您需要预先付款,一旦款项到账,我们就会把您的作品安排给合格的校订人员。

公司是否可以提供第三方校订证书?

我们的校订服务满足大学的第三方编辑要求/指导准则。我们很乐意向您提供所需作品的第三方编辑证书。

服务的安全和保密性如何?

安全和保密性至关重要。我们的编辑会签署保密协议,确保您的保密权利不受损害。我们的在线支付系统使用加密的SSL证书,保障您信息的安全。

我如何提交引文?

付款时,如果您选择了引文格式化的附加服务,就需要另外上传一个只包含引文的文档。即上传两个文档:没有引文或附录的作品,以及引文文档。

Our Proofreaders

Our proofreaders are genuinely high quality editors with a diverse range of backgrounds. We have a series of challenging admission tasks to test our applicants’ attention to detail, with only the best passing, as well as an extensive training process. All of our editors are native English speakers and possess a suitable qualification such as a professional editing certification or University level degree, or even both! Each test is carefully examined by the Editing Director to ensure the same standards are met by every applicant. If they pass we offer extensive training to ensure each editor is happy in the role and we support them all throughout their time with us.

What Our Clients Say

Fast 12 hour turn around

I spoke with the director James yesterday as I was worried that my deadline was really tight. He was able to get my work back in 12 hours. Cost a bit more but so worth it for getting my work sorted on time! The standard of work from this company is very high i’ll definately be using them again.

Michael Johnson

I have tried several paraphrasing companies...

I have tried several paraphrasing companies, but Proof Master has to be the best. First of all, my document was completed 12 hours earlier than expected. Secondly, I really liked the quality of document. Thirdly, customer service is very polite and respond very quickly.

Aslanix1413

Would recommend

Proof Master is a great company. There work is fantastic, and I would defintely recommend and use them in the future. The prices are low and worth every penny. If you are look for someone to proofread or even re word your work, this is the company to go with.

Natasha Lucy Micallef

开始下单专业校对

Professional Proofreading

You’ve got the knowledge. Let Proof Master help convey it with style, clarity and polished perfection.

£11.99 per 1,000 words

Don't let grammar hold you back!

Proof Master’s professional proofreading aims to ensure your work is polished to perfection. Our professional proofreading corrects spelling, grammar, punctuation and typographical issues that aren’t detected by a computer spell-checker. Our attentive, highly experienced editors also help enhance the style of your work by making smart vocabulary swaps to refine diction and improve tone, helping to better demonstrate your expertise through stronger, academic language. Plus, if your work lacks clarity, you’ll get useful suggestions to help improve it.

At Proof Master, we understand the pressures you are facing to achieve your dreams and make everyone proud: we’ve been there ourselves. Our strictly screened team consists of a variety of native English academic editors with a minimum of Master’s qualifications; many have PhDs or are teachers or lecturers.

We know there are set rules when it comes to university policy on proofreading. Most universities allow and actively encourage proofreading. Some universities go as far as to provide a proofreading budget for international students and thesis writing. We regularly liaise with accounting departments and can provide proofreading certificates to verify our service. Have no doubt that we know precisely how to adhere to university guidelines and there is no question that your work will be fully compliant, as well as proof perfect. With Proof Master, you can always rest assured that your work is in the very best hands.

Turnaround Times

We offer three levels of turnaround times to suit your needs and budget. Our standard turnaround is 48 hours for anything up to 12,000 words. Next, we offer a 24 hour turnaround service for document up to 10,000. For documents less than 8,000 words our fastest Ultra Express turnaround will get your document back to you in just 12 hours!

Optional Extras

Express Turnaround

Express Turnaround

+25% Fee

Get your completed document back in less than 24 hours!

Ultra Express Turnaround

Ultra Express Turnaround

+50% Fee

Industry leading ultra fast 12 hour turnaround!

Reference Formatting

Reference Formatting

£9.99

Save time with our reference formatting service using the system of your choice.

Plagiarism Checker

Plagiarism Checker

£12.99

We'll check your completed work to give you the confidence you need before submitting your work.

Why Choose Proof Master?

Quality Control - Rosette with a star

Strict Quality Control

Pound Sign (Green)

Affordable Price Point

A heavy secure padlock

Secure Online Ordering

A quick timer

Fast Turnaround

A big red tick

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Smiley experts ready to help you

Professional Language Experts

How It Works

upload-files
1

Upload Files

Securely upload your files for an instant quote. Choose your service, add any optional extras then on to checkout.

payment
2

Make Payment

Check your order summary, add any coupon codes then make payment securely by PayPal or bank transfer. Look out for your confirmation email.

download
3

Download Your Edited Files

Time to download your edited files! Click the link in the email we send you to download your files right on time for your deadline.

Frequently Asked Questions

What will my document look like?

We use the track changes function in Microsoft Word so that you can clearly see the suggested edits. You will then be able to accept or reject the changes. Your editor may use comments for additional questions or suggestions.

How can I request a free sample?

To request a free sample please email us using the form on the Contact page. One of the Proof Master team will be happy to help.

How do I pay?

Proof Master is a registered company in the UK. We have options to use PayPal and credit card payments. Payment is taken in advance. Once the payment is cleared we will allocate your work to one of our qualified proofreaders.

Do you provide third party proofreading certificates?

Our proofreading service meets university third party editor requirements/guidelines. We are happy to provide you with a third party editing certificate to accompany your work on request.

Security & confidentiality

Security and confidentiality is of upmost importance. Our editors sign non-disclosure agreements to ensure your confidentiality is maintained. Our online payment system uses encrypted SSL certificates to ensure your details are secure.

How do I submit my references?

During checkout, if you choose the references add on you will need to upload a second document containing only your references. This means you will be uploading two documents: your work without references or appendices, and your reference document.

Get started with your Proofreading order