重写和改写

把您的观点转化为达到最高水准、符合出版要求的作品。

32.99英磅/每千单词

去除“冗余的语句”,让您的观点熠熠生辉

Proof Master的重写与改写服务属于内容编辑,换句话说,主要面向符合研究规范、希望出版发表的文章。我们与该领域的杰出人士进行了专门合作,为您量身打造最高水准的文章。

有时学生和学者写出第一版、第二版草稿以后,发现情况有些不对劲。尽管他们不想改变内容,却感觉有些部分恐怕需要从全新的角度进行改写。Proof Master可以充当这个全新的角度。我们能利用从事高等教育的经验,确定最符合您的主题所涉领域的编辑,对您的文章进行替换编排。与此同时,我们绝不会改动内容或创造新内容,最终完成的作品将是您努力工作的全新呈现。

学生和学者可能还会发现自己难以根据目标受众调整语气。例如,海外教授用于发表的文章,可能无法做到像用母语写作那样对语言运用自如展露学术才华。Proof Master常常接到为非专业人士撰写的文章,而作者希望提高它的学术性并将其发表。我们的重写服务会以您固有的语言为基础,并对它们进行彻底的调整。通过删除词语等操作,您的文章将告别冗余语句,让关键信息熠熠生辉。

改写服务同样有助于避免抄袭问题。我们的改写服务会完全改变原有的措辞,自然也就能让作品通过Turnitin等抄袭检查。对我们的大部分客户而言,改写也有利于论文发表,避免自我抄袭,例如引言可能取自之前发表的文章。然而,我们也知道一些学生可能会使用这项服务。在此我们提出重要忠告:大学不赞成这种做法,请慎重考虑购买。

我们的高级编辑经验丰富,对论文提交的标准有着详尽的了解,并在学术编辑领域拥有至少十年工作经历,非常清楚如何从您的文章中提取精辟的思想和观点,并将之加工成用语得体、水平高超的作品。此外,借助这样一大批经过层层甄选的编辑,我们已经在众多领域能够做到将知识和专业技能紧密结合。我们的重写服务也遵循英国校对及编辑协会(SfEP)的重写指导准则。

交付时间

为了满足您的需求和预算,我们特提供三档交付周期。对于12,000词以内的所有文章,标准的交付周期是48小时。此外,我们为10,000词以内的文章提供24小时的加急交付服务。而如果文章不足8,000词,您还可以通过我们开设的极速通道,只需12小时就能拿到校订文档!

可选项

Express Turnaround

加急交付

+25%费用

24小时内返回校订好的学术作品

Ultra Express Turnaround

极速交付

+50%费用

业界顶尖水平,12小时极速提交

Reference Formatting

引文格式化

£9.99

使用您选择的系统来选用我们的参考文献格式服务可节省时间

Plagiarism Checker

论文查重

£12.99英镑(超过10000字时免费)

在提交前,我们将会检查校订好的学术作品,让您自信满满

为什么选择Proof Master?

Quality Control - Rosette with a star

严格的质量控制流程

实惠的服务价格

安全的在线订购

极速提交

100%的满意度保证

学术语言的专家

下单流程

upload-files
1

上传文档

安全上传文档并获得即时报价。选择服务和附加服务,随后进入结款页面。

payment
2

付款

核查订单汇总,输入优惠码,通过PayPal或银行转账安全付款。查收确认邮件。

download
3

下载校订文档

是时候下载校订文档了!点击我们通过邮件发送的链接,在您的最后期限前下载文档。

常见问题

我的文档看起来会是什么样?

我们不会在这项服务中使用追踪修订功能。编辑将以不同颜色的字体在原文中标注各类建议。若您的编辑有额外问题或建议,可能会使用批注。

我如何提交引文?

付款时,如果您选择了引文格式化的附加服务,就需要另外上传一个只包含引文的文档。即上传两个文档:没有引文或附录的作品,以及引文文档。

我可以同时选用两种服务吗?

是的,有两种途径。如果您很容易在文档中区分,可以在付款环节分别上传文档,为每个文档选择合适的服务。此外,您也可以随时联系我们商讨下单问题。

我如何付款?

Proof Master是英国的注册公司。我们支持PayPal和信用卡付款。您需要预先付款,一旦款项到账,我们就会把您的作品安排给合格的校订人员。

我如何申请免费试用?

想要免费试用,请按照联系页面提供的联系表单给我们发送邮件。Proof Master的团队成员很乐意提供帮助。

服务的安全和保密性如何?

安全和保密性至关重要。我们的编辑会签署保密协议,确保您的保密权利不受损害。我们的在线支付系统使用加密的SSL证书,保障您信息的安全。

Our Proofreaders

Our proofreaders are genuinely high quality editors with a diverse range of backgrounds. We have a series of challenging admission tasks to test our applicants’ attention to detail, with only the best passing, as well as an extensive training process. All of our editors are native English speakers and possess a suitable qualification such as a professional editing certification or University level degree, or even both! Each test is carefully examined by the Editing Director to ensure the same standards are met by every applicant. If they pass we offer extensive training to ensure each editor is happy in the role and we support them all throughout their time with us.

What Our Clients Say

Fast 12 hour turn around

I spoke with the director James yesterday as I was worried that my deadline was really tight. He was able to get my work back in 12 hours. Cost a bit more but so worth it for getting my work sorted on time! The standard of work from this company is very high i’ll definately be using them again.

Michael Johnson

I have tried several paraphrasing companies...

I have tried several paraphrasing companies, but Proof Master has to be the best. First of all, my document was completed 12 hours earlier than expected. Secondly, I really liked the quality of document. Thirdly, customer service is very polite and respond very quickly.

Aslanix1413

Would recommend

Proof Master is a great company. There work is fantastic, and I would defintely recommend and use them in the future. The prices are low and worth every penny. If you are look for someone to proofread or even re word your work, this is the company to go with.

Natasha Lucy Micallef

开始下单重写与改写

Paraphrasing & Rewriting

Transforming your ideas to achieve publication standard work of the highest calibre

£32.99 per 1,000 words

Cut the 'waffle' and let your ideas shine through.

Proof Master’s Rewriting & Paraphrasing service is targeted towards developmental editing. In other words, research standard paperwork looking to be published. We specialise in working with individuals in this field to produce the highest standard documentation according to your specification.

Sometimes when students and academics write a first draft, then a second draft, something just isn’t working out and, despite not wanting to change the content, there may be sections that you feel just need rewriting from a fresh perspective. Proof Master can act as that fresh perspective. We can draw on our experience of the higher education sector and identify editors who are best matched to your specific topic area to provide alternative phrasing. Whilst we will never change the content, or write new content, the finished product will be a refreshed version of your hard work. 

Students and academics also find they struggle to match their tone to their target audience. For example, overseas professors writing for publication may not have the natural academic flair that they would if they were writing in their first language. Proof Master often receives work that was written for a lay person, and the author now requires the work to have a more academic tone for publication. Our Rewriting service takes your own words and completely transforms them. With word deletion included, your paper will be free from waffle, allowing your key messages to shine through. 

Paraphrasing services also help to avoid plagiarism issues. The approach our Paraphrasing service takes is a complete transformation of the original wording, which, naturally, would mean the work bypasses plagiarism checks, such as Turnitin. For the majority of our clients, rewriting may be beneficial for research publication and avoiding self-plagiarism, for example where introductions have been taken from previous publications. We are aware, however, that some students may use this service. It is important to advise such students that this practice is frowned upon by universities and is therefore used at your own discretion.

With extensive experience and detailed knowledge of submission criteria, and a minimum of ten years’ experience in academic editing, our senior editors know precisely how to draw out the astute thoughts and ideas from your paper and transform them into a well-presented, high calibre piece of written work. In addition, with such a large pool of carefully selected editors to draw from, we have combined knowledge and expertise in a diverse range of topics. Our Rewriting service also adheres to SfEP rewriting guidelines.

Turnaround Times

We offer three levels of turnaround times to suit your needs and budget. Our standard turnaround is 48 hours for anything up to 12,000 words. Next, we offer a 24 hour turnaround service for document up to 10,000. For documents less than 8,000 words our fastest Ultra Express turnaround will get your document back to you in just 12 hours!

Optional Extras

Express Turnaround

Express Turnaround

+25% Fee

Get your completed document back in less than 24 hours!

Ultra Express Turnaround

Ultra Express Turnaround

+50% Fee

Industry leading ultra fast 12 hour turnaround!

Reference Formatting

Reference Formatting

£9.99

Save time with our reference formatting service using the system of your choice.

Plagiarism Checker

Plagiarism Checker

£12.99 (Free when over 10,000 words)

We'll check your completed work to give you the confidence you need before submitting your work.

Why Choose Proof Master?

Quality Control - Rosette with a star

Strict Quality Control

Pound Sign (Green)

Affordable Price Point

A heavy secure padlock

Secure Online Ordering

A quick timer

Fast Turnaround

A big red tick

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Smiley experts ready to help you

Professional Language Experts

How It Works

upload-files
1

Upload Files

Securely upload your files for an instant quote. Choose your service, add any optional extras then on to checkout.

payment
2

Make Payment

Check your order summary, add any coupon codes then make payment securely by PayPal or bank transfer. Look out for your confirmation email.

download
3

Download Your Edited Files

Time to download your edited files! Click the link in the email we send you to download your files right on time for your deadline.

Frequently Asked Questions

What will my document look like?

We do not used track changes for this service. The editors suggestions will be written below the original content in a different colour. Your editor may use comments for additional questions or suggestions.

How do I submit my references?

During checkout, if you choose the references add on you will need to upload a second document containing only your references. This means you will be uploading two documents: your work without references or appendices, and your reference document.

Can I mix two services?

Yes. There are two ways to do this. If it’s easy to separate the two services in your document, you can upload separate documents during the checkout process selecting the appropriate service for each. Otherwise, feel free to contact us to discuss your order.

How do I pay?

Proof Master is a registered company in the UK. We have options to use Paypal and credit card payments. Payment is taken in advance. Once the payment is cleared we will allocate your work to one of our qualified proofreaders.

How can I request a free sample?

To request a free sample please email us using the form on the Contact page. One of the Proof Master team will be happy to help.

Security & confidentiality

Security and confidentiality is of upmost importance. Our editors sign non-disclosure agreements to ensure your confidentiality is maintained. Our online payment system uses encrypted SSL certificates to ensure your details are secure.

Our Proofreaders

Our proofreaders are genuinely high quality editors with a diverse range of backgrounds. We have a series of challenging admission tasks to test our applicants’ attention to detail, with only the best passing, as well as an extensive training process. All of our editors are native English speakers and possess a suitable qualification such as a professional editing certification or University level degree, or even both! Each test is carefully examined by the Editing Director to ensure the same standards are met by every applicant. If they pass we offer extensive training to ensure each editor is happy in the role and we support them all throughout their time with us.

What Our Clients Say

Fast 12 hour turn around

I spoke with the director James yesterday as I was worried that my deadline was really tight. He was able to get my work back in 12 hours. Cost a bit more but so worth it for getting my work sorted on time! The standard of work from this company is very high i’ll definately be using them again.

Michael Johnson

I have tried several paraphrasing companies...

I have tried several paraphrasing companies, but Proof Master has to be the best. First of all, my document was completed 12 hours earlier than expected. Secondly, I really liked the quality of document. Thirdly, customer service is very polite and respond very quickly.

Aslanix1413

Would recommend

Proof Master is a great company. There work is fantastic, and I would defintely recommend and use them in the future. The prices are low and worth every penny. If you are look for someone to proofread or even re word your work, this is the company to go with.

Natasha Lucy Micallef

Get started with your Paraphrasing & Rewriting order